I’m loving it!

I think it’s McDonald’s that has the saying, “I’m loving it!”

But today I think I am going to borrow that saying and let you guys know how much “I’m loving” our “31 Day Challenge”! 

The past seven days have been amazing as we are reading through the book of Proverbs during the month of January as part of our new series “Pursuit” at Crossroads. 

We got off to a really good start on Sunday the 3rd and I’m looking forward to this Sunday!  I’ve already read all seven chapters (one for each day) and some of them I’ve read several times.  You’re going to find some really good stuff when you read in Proverbs!

If you have any insight that you’ve gained I would love to hear from you.  I am going to be back here later today sharing some of my thoughts.

I can’t wait to hear from you……

Leave a comment